CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Festive and New Year Greetings from the iWeb team

We would like to wish all our supporters and customers a merry christmas and a happy new year. We appreciate and value the support we have received throughout 2018 and hope the new year brings success, properity and happiness to everybody.

For those of our friends that are working throughout the christmas period we have a support team available to help you with any queries you may have.

Please see below our opening hours.

Date Day Opening Hours
Friday, 21 Dec   09:00 – 15:00
Saturday, 22 Dec   Closed
Sunday, 23 Dec   Closed
Monday, 24 Dec  Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday, 25 Dec  Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, 26 Dec  Boxing Day Closed
Thursday, 27 Dec   09:00 – 12:00
Friday, 28 Dec   09:00 – 12:00
Saturday, 29 Dec   Closed
Sunday, 30 Dec   Closed
Monday, 31 Dec  New Years Eve Closed
Tuesday, 01 Jan  New Years Day Closed